Google+ Badge

Thursday, 9 April 2015

FRESH MUSIC: Jesse Jagz, MI Abaga, Ice Prince & Loose Kaynon – Summer Time


Jesse Jagz marks his long awaited return to Chocolate City with this amazing banger featuring MI, Ice Prince and Loose Kaynon. The track was produced by Jesse Jagz and Reinhard Tega.
Summertime is what you get when rap’s finest bad men come together to hatch it out on a set of musical bars. This new release jump starts the anticipation for a Choc Boys reunion as the track features Choc City and Loopy Music executive, M.I. Abaga; former label mate, Jesse Jagz; new label owner, Ice Prince; and Loose Kaynon.

No comments:

Post a Comment