Google+ Badge

Friday, 30 September 2016

TROW BACK MUSIC: Coded Tune Ft. 9ice - Election Time [@Iamancestor @IdcabasaOfficia] Via #DjInstinct_Blog

                                Image result for id cabasa and 9ice
Happy Independence day to NIGERIA, here is a massive trow back collaboration by coded tunes all stars titled 'Election Time' produced by legendary Id Cabasa. Download and Enjoy


MIXTAPE: The Exemption Mixtape [Hosted By Dj Shegzy] @Vdjshegzy Via #DjInstinct_Blog

Oyebode Oluwasegun Emmanuel is a native of Osun State, Nigeria. He currently studies  Mechatronics 
Engineering in Federal University Oye ekiti (FOUYE).
The exemption mixtape includes hit songs from the Nigerian music scene and will definitely will make you hit the dance floor immediately.
Download, share and enjoy


Track list:

1.Intro(Extreme beatz)
2.Omo Alhaji-Ycee
3.Hollup-Mr Eazi×Joey B×Dammy krane
4.Gimme Dat-L.A.X
5.No Kissing Baby-Patoranking ft sarkodie
6.Sample You Remix-Mr Eazi ft lil kesh
7.Ohema-Dj Spinall ft Mr Eazi
8.Fashi-Dj Spicey ft Skales
9.Kolewerk remix-Koker ft olamide
10.Soft Work-Falz
11.Celebrity Girlfriend-Reekado Banks Ft Falz
12.Pick up-Adekunle Gold
13.Who You Epp-OlamidexWandeCoalxPhyno
14.Oluwa Ni-Reekado Banks
15.Good Time-Kiss Daniel
16.Ready-Adekunle Gold
18.Osinachi-Humble Smith ft Phyno
20.Back 2 Back-Dmw ft DavidoxMayorkunxDremoxIchaba
21.Kontrol-Maleek Berry
23.Standard-Reekado Banks
25.Soweto Baby-Dj Maphorisa ft WizkidxDj BuckZ
26.Whatever I Want-T.pain x Young JohnxClassixx
27.Shout Out Trap Remix-Dj Spinall xWandecoal
29.Money-Timaya ft Flavour
30.Hola Hola-Sugar Boy
31.Nowo E Soke-Wizkid ft CDQ
33.The Money-Davido ft Olamide
34.Boss-Ice Prince
35.Package-Dj SpinallxDavidoxDel B
36.I love Lagos-Olamide
37.Ibile-Lil Kesh
38.Lo le-Skales
39.Mama-Kiss Daniel
40.Is It Because I Love You-Lil kesh Ft Patoranking
41.Dont Stop-Olamide
42.Banana Remix-Slyde ft Timaya
43.Shiga-Vector x Toolz
44.Customer Dada Ni-2T Boiz x Seriki x Small Doctor
45.Elegushi Spender Remix-Olalake  Side ft Remininsce
46.Gbera Remix-Small Doctor Ft Reminisce
47.Somebody-Olamide ft Seriki
48.Umbele-Flex B

Whats app; 08163902065
Face book; Oyebode Oluwasegun
IG ;Vj_djshegzy
Twitter; Vdjshegzy

Monday, 19 September 2016

MUSIC: Iceey - Marry Me [@iyamoluwaiceey]


Iceey is a student of le cou sonou University, a final year student signed to BWE Ent, managed by his Elder brothers Ent LDM Ent .... Dnt be shocked when u hear different tunes Nd genre of music from him as his being called the King of Melody. I bet u his one of the most talented up and coming artist ... Set ur mind at ease Nd gt ur dancing shoes tied up as u bout to listen to one of most creative wedding songs in Nigeria as he presents to u *Marry me * .... Feed ur ear drums sweet melody ...


Tuesday, 6 September 2016

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Instinct - Show Me Your Love Ft. @opyncoys @TeamDjinstinct


DJ Instinct, the official DJ of Alaga Ibile Reminisce himself is here with another mixtape titled “Show Me Your Love” for every music lover out there. The mashups in “Show Me Your Love” is one of its kind as it contains good songs from different different hardworking artists like Liberti Record’s Opynco, Olamide, Reminisce, Vector, Davido, DBanj, Tekno and many more. Download and share. Thank me later.


Track List
1. Opynco – Show Me Your Love
2. Ajebutter22 Ft.Falz – Bad Gang
3. Pepenazi – I aint Gat No Time
4. Runtown Ft. Wizkid – Lagos To Kampala
5. Tekno – Pana
6. Timaya – I Like The Way
7. Skale ft. Banky W – Nobody’s Business
8. Phyno – E Sure For Me
9. Drake ft.Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance
10.Rayce Ft Davido – Wetin Dey [rmx]
11.Olamide – Owoblow
12.Mz Kizz – Omo Meta
13.Mr Eazi ft. Lil Kesh Sample You (Remix)
14.Opynco – Show Me Your Love
15.L.A.X – Gimme Dat
16.Reminisce – Konsignment
17.Koker ft. Olamide – Kole werk [rmx]
18.Dj Instinct ft. Ceeboi – Hello
19.Olamide – Who You Epp
20.Viktoh – Mad Jam
21.Reminisce ft Mr Eazi – If E NO Be God
22.Yung L – Pass The Aux
23.Vector – What’s That
24.D’banj – If No Be God
25.Reekado Banks – Standard
26.Opynco – Priceless
27.Tekno – Where
28.Olamide – Konkobilty
29.Opynco X Dj Mophisa – Priceless Mash up
30.Dj Mophisa X Wizkid – Soweto Baby