Google+ Badge

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Instinct - Show Me Your Love Ft. @opyncoys @TeamDjinstinct


DJ Instinct, the official DJ of Alaga Ibile Reminisce himself is here with another mixtape titled “Show Me Your Love” for every music lover out there. The mashups in “Show Me Your Love” is one of its kind as it contains good songs from different different hardworking artists like Liberti Record’s Opynco, Olamide, Reminisce, Vector, Davido, DBanj, Tekno and many more. Download and share. Thank me later.


Track List
1. Opynco – Show Me Your Love
2. Ajebutter22 Ft.Falz – Bad Gang
3. Pepenazi – I aint Gat No Time
4. Runtown Ft. Wizkid – Lagos To Kampala
5. Tekno – Pana
6. Timaya – I Like The Way
7. Skale ft. Banky W – Nobody’s Business
8. Phyno – E Sure For Me
9. Drake ft.Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance
10.Rayce Ft Davido – Wetin Dey [rmx]
11.Olamide – Owoblow
12.Mz Kizz – Omo Meta
13.Mr Eazi ft. Lil Kesh Sample You (Remix)
14.Opynco – Show Me Your Love
15.L.A.X – Gimme Dat
16.Reminisce – Konsignment
17.Koker ft. Olamide – Kole werk [rmx]
18.Dj Instinct ft. Ceeboi – Hello
19.Olamide – Who You Epp
20.Viktoh – Mad Jam
21.Reminisce ft Mr Eazi – If E NO Be God
22.Yung L – Pass The Aux
23.Vector – What’s That
24.D’banj – If No Be God
25.Reekado Banks – Standard
26.Opynco – Priceless
27.Tekno – Where
28.Olamide – Konkobilty
29.Opynco X Dj Mophisa – Priceless Mash up
30.Dj Mophisa X Wizkid – Soweto Baby